Monday, January 20, 2014

Jason DeRulo confirms new single ‘Stupid Love’

Jason Derulo has confirmed the details for his new single.

The singer/songwriter dubbed “Stupid Love” –produced by RedOne, Rush and BeatGeek – as the next promotional single from his latest album, “Tattoos,” out now via Warner Music Group / Beluga Heights / Warner Bros. Records.

The track was written by Derulo – born Jason Desrouleaux – along with Nadir Khayat, Novel Jannusi, Aleena Gibson, Rachid Aziz, and Jordan Sapp.

No comments:

Post a Comment