Monday, December 23, 2013

Download: Young Mills - The Half-a-Mill EP

Check out Young Mills (F.O.E), a Haitian hip-hop artist, mixtape titled 'The Half-a-Mill EP'.

Track Listing

01 Intro (The Half-a-Mill EP)
02 D.O.W.R (Death Of Wack Rappers)
03 I Wanna Rock
04 Miss Me
05 Holding You Down (Goin' in Circles) (Remix)
06 Definition Of Mills
07 Who Got Barz (Feat. Farahkon X)
08 Talkin' Bout (Feat. KY)
09 Look of It (Unreleased)
10 Romans Revenge (Freestyle)
11 6'7 (Freestyle)

Link: Free Download Here!

No comments:

Post a Comment